Congratulations to newly-elected officers

Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness Club

President: Michael Porter
Vice President: Nick Wineinger
Secretary: Cody O’Brien
Treasurer: Shannon Maxwell
Membership Co-Chair: Casey Thyer and Nathan Smart
Social Co-Chair: Bryan Otott and Lucas Sudbeck
Ag Council Representative: Ryan Goetzmann

Regular meetings held first and third Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm in Waters 137.


K-State Club of the National Agri-Marketing Association (NAMA)

President: Marie Annexstad
First Vice President – Membership: Shelby Rose
Second Vice President – Programs: Dan Martin
Third Vice President – Team Captain: Kurtis Clawson
Careers Chair: Gordon Harton
Secretary: Kylie Naber
Treasurer: Will Longinaker
Ag Board Student Senate Representative: Kathryn Clawson
Promotions/publicity chair: Amanda Bryant

Regular club meetings are held once per month, competition team meetings are held every Monday night, September through April.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: