Ag Econ Students Win Elections

Several students from the Department of Agricultural Economics have been elected to leadership positions across campus. Congratulations to these outstanding students!

Student Governing Association

  • Student Body President: Nate Spriggs, junior in agricultural economics

College of Ag Council

  • President: Andrew Strasburg, junior in agribusiness
  • Public Relations: Logan Britton, sophomore in agricultural economics and agricultural communications and journalism

College of Ag Student Senate

  • Garret Lister, junior in agricultural economics
  • Hannah Miller, sophomore in agricultural economics
  • Reagan Kays, freshman in agribusiness
  • Brandon West, junior in agricultural economics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: